© West Glamorgan Beekeepers 2013
Committee Members - 2015 Honorary President - Cyril Havard Chairman - Jeff Pritchard Vice Chairman - Paul Higgins Secretary - John Beynon  Email: Education Officer - John Beynon Apiary Manager - Emyr Jenkins Events Officers: Lillian Llewellyn/Lynne Berezanski/Lyn Pugh Treasurer - Louise Ryan Email: Website Officer - Louise Ryan Auditor - Lionel Jones  Note: The email addresses cannot be copied and pasted in order to prevent spamming!
Web officer - Louise Ryan
* West Glamorgan Beekeepers